Browsing Tag

Sanjay Das Burma

Three BJD Leaders Given New Charge

Bhubaneswar: BJD president and Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik on Friday entrusted three senior party leaders with new assignments. While Pranab Prakash Das has been appointed as the general secretary (organization), former minister Sanjay…

No Friendly Fight With BJD In Bijepur Bypoll: BJP

Bhubaneswar: With the Election Commission of India announcing October 21 as the date for the byelection to the Bijepur Assembly, the BJP on Sunday maintained that it will have no friendly fight with the ruling BJD. “There is no question of…