Browsing Tag

Dilip Kumar Panda

Candidates File Nominations For Bijepur Bypoll

Bargarh: Candidates of BJD, BJP and Congress filed their nomination papers for the by-election to the Bijepur Assembly on Monday. Led by the senior leaders and a handful of supporters Congress candidate Dilip Kumar Panda arrived at the…

BJD Names Rita Sahu As Bijepur By-Poll Candidate

Bhubaneswar: Ending all speculations in political circles, Chief Minister and BJD president Naveen Patnaik on Saturday announced the name of Rita Sahu as the party candidate for the Bijepur by-polls on October 21. “I am indebted to the…

Congress Nominates Dilip Panda For Bijepur By-Poll

Bhubaneswar: All India Congress Committee (AICC) president Sonia Gandhi on Wednesday night nominated Dilip Kumar Panda as the party candidate for the Bijepur by-election on October 21. Earlier, the selection committee of the Odisha Pradesh…