Odisha Govt Nominates Four Members To Women Rights Panel

Bhubaneswar: The Odisha government on Thursday nominated four persons, Snehanjali Mohanty, Swarnalata Samal, Arati Singh and Jalina Priyadarshini, as members of Odisha State Commission for Women.

According to the notification issued by Women & Child Development and Mission Shakti Department, the members will hold office for a period of three years.

The commission is currently being headed by Dr. Minati Behera.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.